Sorry to hear you go! To delete your account, log into your Nando’s account on the app or web and head to “manage my account.” Once delete account is selected, all applicable data will be deleted within 30 days. Be aware though, you will lose any saved loyalty rewards!
Thanks for getting in touch.
Visit our main site