Nando's is not a vegetarian restaurant, but we do offer non-meat products on our menu which can be seen here. We take specific steps to segregate our non-meat from our meat products. We choose a specific part of the grill for cooking non-meat products, separate utensils are always used with non-meat products and separate bottles of Nando’s bastes are used exclusively for basting non-meat products.
Full ingredient listings are available in all our restaurants, just ask the Duty Manager to see the Food and Menu Specification Folder when you visit. We'd recommend telling the restaurant team when you order that you're a vegetarian, just to ensure they're extra careful!